Navigate Up
Sign In

School Building Names

Building.JPGThe opening of St William’s School (then called St Philomena’s) on 4 February 1957 marked the beginning of a new chapter in the rich history of the Mitchelton/Grovely Parish.

We acknowledge some of the people whose vision has helped shape our story through the names chosen for several of our school buildings and gathering spaces.

School Building Names.pdfSchool Building Names.pdfSchool Building Names

  

​​​​​​